Mornington Island Rainfall Reports

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 02/10/2019 - -
Thu 03/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 04/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 05/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 06/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 07/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 08/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 09/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 10/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 11/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 12/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 13/10/2019 0.0 24
Mon 14/10/2019 0.0 24
Tue 15/10/2019 0.0 24
Wed 16/10/2019 0.0 24
Thu 17/10/2019 0.0 24
Fri 18/10/2019 0.0 24
Sat 19/10/2019 0.0 24
Sun 20/10/2019 - -
 
October 2019 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total 833.0 53 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MORNINGTON ISLAND AIRPORT
Gulf Country, Queensland
16.6620°S 139.1655°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Storms lighting up southeast Queensland

13:48 AEDT A low pressure trough over southeast Queensland triggered widespread thunderstorms on Saturday and throughout the night, bringing some decent rainfall and lightning strikes.

Help with Farmonline Weather