Nerriga Daily Summaries

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/02/2020 23.6 - 42.4 - 0.0  
Sun 02/02/2020 21.7 - 36.4 - 0.0  
Mon 03/02/2020 14.4 - 29.7 - 0.0  
Tue 04/02/2020 9.1 - 21.1 - 0.0  
Wed 05/02/2020 9.4 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Thu 06/02/2020 15.7 - 22.0 - 0.2  
Fri 07/02/2020 16.0 - 20.1 - 5.0  
Sat 08/02/2020 14.7 - 18.2 - 14.8  
Sun 09/02/2020 15.3 - 18.5 - 49.0  
Mon 10/02/2020 14.6 - 23.9 - 96.4  
Tue 11/02/2020 17.5 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Wed 12/02/2020 17.7 - 24.0 - 1.0  
Thu 13/02/2020 18.3 - 22.5 - 13.6  
Fri 14/02/2020 16.2 - 24.6 - 9.0  
Sat 15/02/2020 15.5 - 26.6 - 0.2  
Sun 16/02/2020 14.6 - 21.0 - 25.8  
Mon 17/02/2020 15.2 - 20.5 - 0.4  
Tue 18/02/2020 16.6 - 29.6 - 0.0  
Wed 19/02/2020 13.9 - 21.3 - 0.4  
Thu 20/02/2020 9.8 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Fri 21/02/2020 13.9 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Sat 22/02/2020 12.5 - 19 - 0.0  
 
February 2020 Average 15.3   24.7      
 
February 2020 Total         215.8 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total         249.8 24 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NERRIGA AWS
Southern Tablelands, New South Wales ACT
35.1103°S 150.0826°E 622m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

A bit of rain on the way for a dry Perth

14:22 AEDT After a very dry couple of months, Perth is finally getting a run of wet days, albeit nothing too heavy.

Help with Farmonline Weather