Kapooka Daily Summaries

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/02/2020 30.5 - 45.1 - 0.0  
Sun 02/02/2020 25.2 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Mon 03/02/2020 13.7 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Tue 04/02/2020 10.4 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Wed 05/02/2020 17.1 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Thu 06/02/2020 20.9 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Fri 07/02/2020 21.3 - 30.3 - 0.0  
Sat 08/02/2020 19.4 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Sun 09/02/2020 22.2 - 23.5 - 0.0  
Mon 10/02/2020 17.6 - 30.7 - 6.4  
Tue 11/02/2020 19.2 - 30.8 - 3.2  
Wed 12/02/2020 19.4 - 34.2 - 4.2  
Thu 13/02/2020 20.1 - 34.4 - 3.0  
Fri 14/02/2020 22.3 - 33.3 - 0.2  
Sat 15/02/2020 20.1 - 32.9 - 15.6  
Sun 16/02/2020 20.1 - 34.6 - 0.0  
Mon 17/02/2020 21.0 - 35.4 - 0.0  
Tue 18/02/2020 22.6 - 36.7 - 0.0  
Wed 19/02/2020 14.4 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Thu 20/02/2020 11.3 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Fri 21/02/2020 12.2 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Sat 22/02/2020 15.0 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Sun 23/02/2020 19.8 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Mon 24/02/2020 15.9 - 33.3 - 0.0  
Tue 25/02/2020 22.0 - 34 - 0.0  
 
February 2020 Average 18.9   32.2      
 
February 2020 Total         32.6 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total         54.4 12 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KAPOOKA (DEFENCE)
Riverina, New South Wales ACT
35.1327°S 147.2513°E 187m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Warm Coral Sea fuelling storms over Queensland

13:21 AEDT Unusually warm water in the Coral Sea is fuelling showers and thunderstorms over Queensland this week.

Help with Farmonline Weather