Yanakie Daily Summaries

October 2019
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/10/2019 2.6 - 17.3 - 0.0  
Wed 02/10/2019 7.4 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Thu 03/10/2019 12.7 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Fri 04/10/2019 10.3 - 14.2 - 0.0  
Sat 05/10/2019 4.2 - 16.3 - 0.0  
Sun 06/10/2019 13.2 - 21.3 - 0.2  
Mon 07/10/2019 10.4 - 16.5 - 0.0  
Tue 08/10/2019 7.4 - 14.4 - 6.4  
Wed 09/10/2019 9.5 - 14.8 - 0.0  
Thu 10/10/2019 7.0 - 15.1 - 0.6  
Fri 11/10/2019 9.4 - 14.6 - 8.6  
Sat 12/10/2019 10.4 - 15.3 - 0.2  
Sun 13/10/2019 9.6 - 17.2 - 0.0  
Mon 14/10/2019 10.8 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Tue 15/10/2019 10.6 - 16.5 - 0.0  
Wed 16/10/2019 9.6 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Thu 17/10/2019 7.1 - 12.8 - 4.4  
Fri 18/10/2019 7.9 - 18.6 - 6.6  
Sat 19/10/2019 7.0 - 13.8 - 7.6  
Sun 20/10/2019 6.9 - 14 - 4.0  
 
October 2019 Average 8.7   17.4      
 
October 2019 Total         38.6 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2019 Total         657.6 153 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CORNER INLET (YANAKIE)
W S Gippsland, Victoria
38.8051°S 146.1939°E 13m AMSL
Commenced 2013

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Storms lighting up southeast Queensland

13:48 AEDT A low pressure trough over southeast Queensland triggered widespread thunderstorms on Saturday and throughout the night, bringing some decent rainfall and lightning strikes.

Help with Farmonline Weather