Croker Island Airport Daily Summaries

January 2022
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/01/2022 26.1 - 33.0 - 0.8  
Sun 02/01/2022 28.0 - 33.4 - 0.2  
Mon 03/01/2022 28.3 - 33.3 - 0.0  
Tue 04/01/2022 26.2 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Wed 05/01/2022 27.4 - 31.4 - 0.0  
Thu 06/01/2022 22.3 - 32.6 - 62.6  
Fri 07/01/2022 25.7 - 33.3 - 4.4  
Sat 08/01/2022 28.6 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Sun 09/01/2022 23.0 - 33.1 - 1.0  
Mon 10/01/2022 26.6 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Tue 11/01/2022 28.9 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Wed 12/01/2022 23.4 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Thu 13/01/2022 24.9 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Fri 14/01/2022 27.5 - 32.4 - 0.0  
Sat 15/01/2022 26.8 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Sun 16/01/2022 28.7 - 32.5 - 0.0  
Mon 17/01/2022 24.2 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Tue 18/01/2022 27.4 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Wed 19/01/2022 27.0 - 28.6 - 1.4  
Thu 20/01/2022 25.5 - 31.2 - 2.0  
Fri 21/01/2022 26.4 - 32.5 - 1.2  
Sat 22/01/2022 28.1 - 31.5 - 0.2  
 
January 2022 Average 26.4   32.3      
 
January 2022 Total         73.8 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2022 Total         73.8 9 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CROKER ISLAND AIRPORT
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
11.1629°S 132.4813°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Farmonline Weather