Olympic Park Daily Summaries

February 2020
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/02/2020 23.9 - 40.6 - 0.0  
Sun 02/02/2020 25.4 - 30.1 - 0.0  
Mon 03/02/2020 22.5 - 34.2 - 17.2  
Tue 04/02/2020 17.6 - 22.7 - 2.4  
Wed 05/02/2020 16.0 - 26.2 - 0.0  
Thu 06/02/2020 19.9 - 24.1 - 0.4  
Fri 07/02/2020 18.7 - 21.9 - 52.8  
Sat 08/02/2020 19.2 - 24.1 - 74.2  
Sun 09/02/2020 19.4 - 22.6 - 106.6  
Mon 10/02/2020 19.4 - 28.5 - 191.0  
Tue 11/02/2020 20.2 - 31.2 - 0.0  
Wed 12/02/2020 22.2 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Thu 13/02/2020 21.6 - 26.7 - 4.8  
Fri 14/02/2020 20.6 - 27.3 - 4.6  
Sat 15/02/2020 17.7 - 28.3 - 0.0  
Sun 16/02/2020 19.3 - 26.8 - 4.2  
Mon 17/02/2020 20.5 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Tue 18/02/2020 19.6 - 32.6 - 7.6  
Wed 19/02/2020 18.2 - 30.1 - 19.4  
Thu 20/02/2020 16.0 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Fri 21/02/2020 18.9 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Sat 22/02/2020 18.5 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Sun 23/02/2020 19.5 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Mon 24/02/2020 17.8 - 28 - 1.2  
 
February 2020 Average 19.7   27.4      
 
February 2020 Total         486.4 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2020 Total         552.4 26 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SYDNEY OLYMPIC PARK AWS (ARCHERY CENTRE)
Sydney, New South Wales ACT
33.8338°S 151.0718°E 4m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tropical Cyclone Esther to bring flooding rain in QLD, NT

10:44 AEDT Tropical Cyclone Esther, which developed over the southern Gulf of Carpentaria on Monday morning, will bring flooding rain to parts of Queensland and the NT over the next several days.

Help with Farmonline Weather