Wanaaring Daily Summaries

April 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/04/2024 17.6 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Tue 02/04/2024 21.5 - 27.6 - 3.6  
Wed 03/04/2024 11.1 - 25.7 - 0.2  
Thu 04/04/2024 16.4 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Fri 05/04/2024 14.1 - 27.2 - 0.0  
Sat 06/04/2024 12.4 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Sun 07/04/2024 12.1 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Mon 08/04/2024 11.1 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Tue 09/04/2024 13.6 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Wed 10/04/2024 10.0 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Thu 11/04/2024 8.1 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Fri 12/04/2024 7.3 - 26.0 - 0.0  
Sat 13/04/2024 12.3 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Sun 14/04/2024 7.5 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Mon 15/04/2024 14.6 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Tue 16/04/2024 13.5 - 31.1 - 0.0  
 
April 2024 Average 12.7   27.2      
 
April 2024 Total         3.8 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2024 Total         157.0 22 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DELTA AWS
Upper Western, New South Wales/ACT
30.1006°S 145.3338°E 109m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

BoM declares El Niņo over

15:03 AEST The Bureau of Meteorology has officially declared El Niño over and the El Niño Southern Oscillation (ENSO) is now inactive for the first time since 2021, meaning there is no immediate sign of either an El Niño or a La Niña event.

Help with Farmonline Weather