Maitland Airport Daily Summaries

April 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/04/2024 13.9 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Tue 02/04/2024 12.0 - 28.8 - 0.0  
Wed 03/04/2024 12.7 - 26.3 - 5.2  
Thu 04/04/2024 16.6 - 20.4 - 2.4  
Fri 05/04/2024 16.7 - 20.8 - 25.2  
Sat 06/04/2024 17.2 - 27.2 - 65.2  
Sun 07/04/2024 12.6 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Mon 08/04/2024 15.9 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Tue 09/04/2024 13.6 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Wed 10/04/2024 12.1 - 22.7 - 5.4  
Thu 11/04/2024 10.5 - 24.7 - 0.0  
Fri 12/04/2024 12.1 - 25.7 - 0.0  
Sat 13/04/2024 10.8 - 26.4 - 0.0  
Sun 14/04/2024 11.9 - 26.7 - 0.2  
Mon 15/04/2024 13.1 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Tue 16/04/2024 14.6 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Wed 17/04/2024 12.2 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Thu 18/04/2024 12.3 - 24.8 - 3.6  
Fri 19/04/2024 11.6 - 22.1 - 9.0  
Sat 20/04/2024 14.5 - 18.3 - 5.0  
Sun 21/04/2024 15.1 - 22.7 - 33.4  
Mon 22/04/2024 11.6 - 24.1 - 0.0  
 
April 2024 Average 13.3   25.1      
 
April 2024 Total         154.6 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2024 Total         354.0 47 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MAITLAND AIRPORT AWS
Hunter, New South Wales/ACT
32.7023°S 151.4881°E 28m AMSL
Commenced 2016

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Anzac Day dawn service weather around Australia

16:32 AEST Anzac Day is this Thursday, so we thought we’d give you a brief weather forecast for each capital city for those attending the dawn service.

Help with Farmonline Weather