Point Avoid Daily Summaries

July 2024
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/07/2024 6.3 - - - 5.4  
Tue 02/07/2024 5.1 - 14.6 - 0.0  
Wed 03/07/2024 4.8 - 14.6 - 0.0  
Thu 04/07/2024 5.6 - 16.0 - 0.0  
Fri 05/07/2024 10.5 - 17.5 - 0.0  
Sat 06/07/2024 11.9 - 16.6 - 0.0  
Sun 07/07/2024 12.2 - 17.8 - 1.4  
Mon 08/07/2024 11.4 - 16.4 - 1.8  
Tue 09/07/2024 9.0 - 14.1 - 6.0  
Wed 10/07/2024 8.7 - 16.9 - 0.2  
Thu 11/07/2024 11.6 - 16.6 - 16.0  
Fri 12/07/2024 11.6 - 15.9 - 0.2  
Sat 13/07/2024 8.4 - 16.4 - 3.0  
Sun 14/07/2024 8.4 - 15.2 - 2.0  
Mon 15/07/2024 9.0 - 14.9 - 3.2  
Tue 16/07/2024 10.2 - 14.9 - 0.2  
Wed 17/07/2024 10.0 - 15.8 - 1.6  
Thu 18/07/2024 8.0 - 15.1 - 1.4  
Fri 19/07/2024 9.6 - 14.7 - 0.2  
Sat 20/07/2024 8.8 - 16.3 - 9.4  
Sun 21/07/2024 12.3 - 16.6 - 1.2  
Mon 22/07/2024 13.2 - 16.8 - 0.2  
Tue 23/07/2024 9.9 - 18.6 - 0.0  
Wed 24/07/2024 11.7 - - - 0.0  
Thu 25/07/2024 11.1 - 15.7 - 5.0  
 
July 2024 Average 9.6   16.0      
 
July 2024 Total         58.4 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2024 Total         218.8 82 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COFFIN BAY (POINT AVOID)
Lower Eyre Peninsula, South Australia
34.6750°S 135.3362°E 35m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Severe weather as cold front lashes SE Aus

10:59 AEST An active cold front is crossing southeastern Australia, with severe weather warnings for damaging winds issued early on Thursday morning for parts of Victoria and NSW.

Help with Farmonline Weather