Hobart Airport Rainfall Reports

July 2024
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/07/2024 0.4 24
Tue 02/07/2024 0.0 24
Wed 03/07/2024 0.0 24
Thu 04/07/2024 0.0 24
Fri 05/07/2024 0.0 24
Sat 06/07/2024 0.2 24
Sun 07/07/2024 0.2 24
Mon 08/07/2024 0.0 24
Tue 09/07/2024 0.2 24
Wed 10/07/2024 13.4 24
Thu 11/07/2024 0.2 24
Fri 12/07/2024 0.0 24
Sat 13/07/2024 0.0 24
Sun 14/07/2024 2.2 24
 
July 2024 Total 16.8 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2024 Total 177.2 69 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOBART AIRPORT
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
42.8333°S 147.5119°E 3m AMSL
Commenced 2017

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

The unwelcome drop-in: Tasman Low pays a visit to Lord Howe Island

18:55 AEST Earlier this week, we mentioned that a Tasman Low would come barrelling into the nation’s southeast over the weekend and early next week.

Help with Farmonline Weather